Congestion Zone

this is the current congestion zone for london.between 07:00 and 18:00, Monday to Friday.
Boroughs partly in the congestion zone include Islington,Westminster,Lambeth,Southwark,Western edge of Tower Hamlets,Southern tip of Hackney,Camden and City of London(square mile)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *